We Will (Single)

by Hemina



'We Will' is the first single from Hemina's 4th album 'Night Echoes' which is to be released on 9 August 2019.

Preorder Information Coming Soon for our Album

‘We Will‘ is a critique on where we are today and where could be one day. Laced with childlike innocence and hope for humanity’s future, it is a direct and optimistic plea for peace and societal improvement.

Hemina is:
Douglas Skene - Vocals, Guitars and Keyboards
Mitch Coull - Guitars and Vocals
Jessica Martin - Bass and Vocals
Nathan McMahon - Drums, Percussion and Vocals


released May 17, 2019

Written by Douglas Skene, Jessica Martin and Nathan McMahon

Produced and Mixed by Douglas Skene at Ploughman Studios.
Mastered by Ermin Hamidovic at Systematic Productions.

Gang Vocals by Tom de Wit, Shane Ian Leadbeater, Harrisen Walden, Mairead Walden, Lachlan Arvidson, Simon Bowles, Luke Delbridge, Radina Dimcheva, Anthony Stewart, Reece Denton, Jay Orr, Jevginiy Kasputin, Rico Kallirgos, Daniel Straka, Mark Ashby, Fernando Segundo, Bart Sluis and Aaron Austin.


all rights reserved



Hemina Sydney, Australia

Hemina are a 4 piece Progressive Metal band from Sydney, Australia. The band's sound has been described as a unique combination of hard hitting syncopated grooves, lush synth backwashes, multi-part vocal harmonies, memorable leads with a focus on songwriting and emotion. ... more

contact / help

Contact Hemina

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Hemina recommends:

If you like Hemina, you may also like: